#### Members -

Below please find the list of conference managers appointed to negotiate the FY 2015-2016 budget as well as a tentative schedule for conference meetings.

Also, please find attached the House and Senate agreed-upon budget conference allocations.

## **Budget Conference Tentative Schedule**

Pursuant to House Rule 7.22, conference committees are authorized to begin noticed meetings no earlier than 9:00AM on Saturday, June 6, 2015, until noon on Tuesday, June 9, 2015, at which point any unresolved conference issues will be bumped to the budget chairs.

Members should anticipate the House recessing from scheduled Floor session next week as necessary to allow time for conference meetings. Conference committee members should also anticipate weekend, morning and evening meetings outside of our scheduled committee meetings or Floor time.

## **House Budget Conference**

### **House Chair:**

Representative Richard Corcoran Representative Jim Boyd

### **Conforming Bills:**

SB 2500A – General Appropriations Act

SB 2502A – Implementing the 2015-2016 General Appropriations Act

SB 2512A – State Administered Retirement Systems

SB 2504A – Collective Bargaining

#### **Conference Managers At-Large:**

Representative Ben Albritton

Representative Matt Caldwell

Representative Jose Diaz

Representative Eric Eisnaugle

Representative Erik Fresen

Representative Matt Gaetz

Representative Tom Goodson

Representative Matt Hudson

Representative Clay Ingram

Representative Charles McBurney

Representative Larry Metz

Representative Jeanette Nunez

Representative Jose Oliva

Representative Marlene O'Toole

Representative Elizabeth Porter

Representative Holly Raschein

Representative John Wood

Representative Dana Young

Representative Gwyndolen Clarke-Reed

Representative Janet Cruz

Representative Mia Jones

Representative Mark Pafford

Representative David Richardson

Representative Darryl Rouson

Representative Cynthia Stafford

Representative Alan Williams

# House Agriculture & Natural Resources / Senate General Government Meeting Location: 110 Senate Office Building

Representative Ben Albritton - Chair

Representative Doug Broxson

Representative Neil Combee

Representative Julio Gonzalez

Representative Mike LaRosa

Representative Debbie Mayfield

Representative Jimmie T. Smith

Representative Ray Pilon

Representative Jay Trumbull

Representative Randolph Bracy

Representative Kristin Jacobs

Representative Bobby Powell

Representative Clovis Watson, Jr.

## **Conforming Bills:**

SB 2516A – Implementation of Water and Land Conservation Constitutional Amendment SB 2520A – Trust Funds/Creation/Land Acquisition Trust Fund / DACS

# House Education / Senate Education Meeting Location: 412 Knott Building

Representative Erik Fresen – Chair

Representative Janet Adkins

Representative Bob Cortes

Representative Manny Diaz

Representative Heather Fitzenhagen

Representative Marlene O'Toole

Representative Elizabeth Porter Representative Ray Rodrigues Representative Charlie Stone Representative Mia Jones Representative Larry Lee Representative Irv Slosberg Representative Dwayne Taylor

# **House Governmental Operations / Senate General Government**

## **Meeting Location: 110 Senate Office Building**

Representative Jeanette Nunez - Chair

Representative Dennis Baxley

Representative Matt Caldwell

Representative Dane Eagle

Representative Kathleen Passidomo

Representative Rene Plasencia

Representative Dan Raulerson

Representative Bruce Antone

Representative Daphne Campbell

Representative Dwight Dudley

Representative Ed Narain

### **Conforming Bills:**

SB 2506A – Florida Business Information Portal

## <u>House Health Care / Senate Health and Human Services</u> <u>Meeting Location: 401 Senate Office Building</u>

Representative Matt Hudson – Chair

Representative Jason Brodeur

**Representative Travis Cummings** 

Representative Jay Fant

Representative Gayle Harrell

Representative MaryLynn Magar

Representative Cary Pigman

Representative Paul Renner

Representative Cyndi Stevenson

Representative Lori Berman

Representative Janet Cruz

Representative Amanda Murphy

Representative David Richardson

## **Conforming Bills:**

SB 2508A - Medicaid SB 2510A – Department of Children and Families

## House Justice / Senate Criminal and Civil Justice

**Meeting Location: 37 Senate Office Building** 

Representative Metz- Chair

Representative Larry Ahern

Representative Danny Burgess

Representative Eric Eisnaugle

Representative Jamie Grant

Representative Mike Hill

Representative Chris Latvala

Representative Mike Miller

Representative Ross Spano

Representative Katie Edwards

Representative Kionne McGhee

Representative Sharon Pritchett

Representative Darryl Rouson

# <u>House Transportation & Economic Development / Senate Transportation, Tourism and Economic Development</u>

# Meeting Location: 301 Senate Office Building

Representative Clay Ingram - Chair

Representative Frank Artiles

Representative Bryan Avila

Representative Colleen Burton

Representative Brad Drake

Representative George Moraitis

Representative Keith Perry

Representative Kathleen Peters

Representative Lake Ray

Representative Reggie Fullwood

Representative Shevrin Jones

Representative Hazelle Rogers

Representative Richard Stark

#### **Conforming Bills:**

SB 2522A – Trust Funds/Creation / Land Acquisition Trust Funds/ DOS

SB 2514A – Department of Transportation