Budget Conference Tentative Schedule

Conference committees are authorized to begin noticed meetings no earlier than 7:30 p.m. on Tuesday, February 27, 2018, until 10:30 a.m. on Friday, March 2, 2018, at which point conference issues will be bumped to the budget chairs. On Sunday at 10:30 a.m., any unresolved issues will be bumped to the presiding officers.

Members should anticipate the House recessing from scheduled floor session as necessary to allow time for conference meetings. Conference committee members should also anticipate morning and evening meetings outside of our scheduled committee meetings or floor time.

House Budget Conference

<u>House Chair</u>: Representative Carlos Trujillo

Conference Managers At-Large:

Representative Lori Berman **Representative Michael Bileca** Representative Jim Boyd Representative Matt Caldwell **Representative Janet Cruz Representative Travis Cummings** Representative Bobby DuBose Representative Dane Eagle Representative Katie Edwards-Walpole **Representative Shevrin Jones Representative Larry Metz** Representative George Moraitis Representative Jared Moskowitz Representative Jeanette Nuñez Representative Jose Oliva Representative Holly Raschein **Representative Paul Renner** Representative David Richardson **Representative Ray Rodrigues Representative Chris Sprowls** Representative Cynthia Stafford **Representative Richard Stark**

Conforming Bills:

HB 5001 – General Appropriations Act HB 5003 – Implementing the 2018-2019 General Appropriations Act HB 5005 – Collective Bargaining

House Agriculture & Natural Resources / Senate Environment and Natural Resources:

Representative Ben Albritton, Chair Representative Loranne Ausley Representative Chuck Clemons Representative Ben Diamond Representative Heather Fitzenhagen Representative Tom Goodson Representative Shawn Harrison Representative Patrick Henry Representative Patrick Henry Representative Kristin Jacobs Representative Holly Raschein Representative Rick Roth Representative Emily Slosberg Representative Charlie Stone Representative Clovis Watson Representative Jayer Williamson

House Governmental Operations and Technology / Senate General Government:

Representative Blaise Ingoglia, Chair Representative Thad Altman Representative Bruce Antone Representative John Cortes Representative Tracie Davis Representative Bobby DuBose Representative Dane Eagle Representative Dane Eagle Representative Jay Fant Representative Lawrence McClure Representative Rene Plasencia Representative Sean Shaw Representative Sean Shaw Representative Jennifer Sullivan Representative Matt Willhite Representative Clay Yarborough

House Health Care / Senate Health and Human Services

Representative Jason Brodeur, Chair Representative Danny Burgess Representative Colleen Burton Representative Nicholas Duran Representative Erin Grall Representative James Grant Representative Gayle Harrell Representative Shevrin Jones Representative MaryLynn Magar Representative Amy Mercado Representative Cary Pigman Representative David Richardson Representative Cyndi Stevenson Representative Frank White

House Higher Education / Senate Higher Education

Representative Larry Ahern, Chair Representative Ramon Alexander Representative Bryan Avila Representative Bob Cortes **Representative Brad Drake** Representative Katie Edwards-Walpole Representative Julio Gonzalez Representative Margaret Good Representative Larry Lee Representative Thomas Leek **Representative Amber Mariano Representative Daniel Perez** Representative Mel Ponder **Representative Liz Porter Representative Ray Rodrigues Representative David Silvers Representative Carlos Smith**

House Justice / Senate Criminal and Civil Justice

Representative Bill Hager, Chair

Representative Joe Abruzzo Representative Robert Asencio Representative Cord Byrd Representative Cord Byrd Representative Kimberly Daniels Representative Heather Fitzenhagen Representative James Grant Representative Joe Gruters Representative Joe Gruters Representative Mike Miller Representative Kathleen Peters Representative Scott Plakon Representative Sharon Pritchett Representative Ross Spano Representative Jackie Toledo Representative Patricia Williams

House Pre K-12 Education / Senate PreK-12 Education

Representative Manny Diaz, Chair **Representative Bruce Antone** Representative Kamia Brown **Representative Byron Donalds** Representative Jason Fischer Representative Roy Hardemon Representative Chris Latvala Representative Larry Lee Representative Ralph Massullo Representative Stan McClain Representative Wengay Newton Representative Bobby Olszewski **Representative Bobby Payne** Representative Jake Raburn **Representative Barrington Russell** *Representative Jennifer Sullivan*

<u>House Transportation & Tourism / Senate Transportation, Tourism and Economic</u> <u>Development</u>

Representative Clay Ingram, Chair Representative Halsey Beshears Representative Bob Cortes Representative Brad Drake Representative Randy Fine Representative Joseph Geller Representative Michael Grant Representative Al Jacquet Representative Evan Jenne Representative Sam Killebrew Representative Mike La Rosa Representative Kionne McGhee Representative Bob Rommel Representative David Santiago Representative Jay Trumbull Representative Barbara Watson