

Joe Negron President of the Senate

THE FLORIDA LEGISLATURE



Richard Corcoran Speaker of the House of Representatives

March 8, 2018

The Honorable Richard Corcoran Speaker, House of Representatives

The Honorable Joe Negron President of the Senate

Dear Mr. Speaker and Mr. President:

Your Conference Committee on the disagreeing votes of the two houses on HB 5001, same being:

An act making appropriations.

having met, and after full and free conference, do recommend to their respective houses as follows:

- 1. That the Senate recede from its Amendment 139720.
- 2. That the Senate and House of Representatives adopt the Conference Committee Amendment attached hereto, and by reference made a part of this report.

Representative Carlos Trujillo, Chair

Representative Larry Ahern

Representative Ramon Alexander

Representative Bruce Antone

Representative Loranne Ausley

Representative Lori Berman, At Large

Representative Michael Bileca, At Large

Representative Jason T. Brodeur

Representative Daniel Wright Burgess, Jr.

Representative Cord Byrd

Representative Charles Wesley Clemons, Sr.

Representative Robert Cortes

Representative W. Travis Cummings, At Large

Representative Tracie Davis

Representative Manny Diaz, Jr.

Representative Brad Drake

Representative Nicholas X. Duran

Representative Katie Edwards-Walpole, At Large

Representative Randy Fine

Representative Heather Fitzenhagen

Representative Joseph Abruzzo

Representative Ben Albritton

Representative Thad Altman

Representative Robert Asencio

Representative Bryan Avila

Representative Halsey Beshears

Representative Jim Boyd, At Large

Representative Kamia L. Brown

Representative Colleen Burton

Representative Matt Caldwell, At Large

Representative John Cortes

Representative Janet Cruz, At Large

Representative Kimberly Daniels

Representative Ben Diamond

Representative Byron Donalds

Representative Bobby B. DuBose, At Large

Representative Dane Eagle, At Large

Representative Jay Fant

Representative Jason Fischer

Representative Joseph Geller

Representative Julio Gonzalez

Representative Tom Goodson

Representative James Grant

Representative Joe Gruters

Representative Roy Hardemon

Representative Shawn Harrison

Representative Blaise Ingoglia

Representative Kristin Diane Jacobs

Representative Evan Jenne

Representative Sam H. Killebrew

Representative Chris Latvala

Representative Thomas J. Leek

Representative Amber Mariano

Representative Stan McClain

Representative Kionne L. McGhee

Representative Larry Metz, At Large

Representative George R. Moraitis, Jr., At Large

Representative Wengay Newton

Representative Jose R. Oliva, At Large

Representative Bobby Payne

Representative Margaret Good

Representative Erin Grall

Representative Michael Grant

Representative Bill Hager

Representative Gayle B. Harrell

Representative Patrick Henry

Representative Clay Ingram

Representative Al Jacquet

Representative Shevrin D. Jones, At Large

Representative Mike La Rosa

Representative Larry Lee, Jr.

Representative MaryLynn Magar

Representative Ralph E. Massullo, MD

Representative Lawrence McClure

Representative Amy Mercado

Representative Mike Miller

Representative Jared Evan Moskowitz, At Large

Representative Jeanette M. Nuñez, At Large

Representative Robert Olszewski

Representative Daniel Perez

Representative Kathleen M. Peters

Representative Scott Plakon

Representative Mel Ponder

Representative Sharon Pritchett

Representative Holly Raschein, At Large

Representative David Richardson, At Large

Representative Bob Rommel

Representative Barrington A. Russell

Representative Sean Shaw

Representative Emily Slosberg

Representative Ross Spano

Representative Cynthia A. Stafford, At Large

Representative Cyndi Stevenson

Representative Jennifer Mae Sullivan

Representative Jay Trumbull

Representative Clovis Watson, Jr.

Representative Matt Willhite

Representative Jayer Williamson

Representative Cary Pigman

Representative Rene Plasencia

Representative Elizabeth W. Porter

Representative Jake Raburn

Representative Paul Renner, At Large

Representative Ray Wesley Rodrigues, At Large

Representative Rick Roth

Representative David Santiago

Representative David Silvers

Representative Carlos Guillermo Smith

Representative Chris Sprowls, At Large

Representative Richard Stark, At Large

Representative Charlie Stone

Representative Jackie Toledo

Representative Barbara Watson

Representative Frank White

Representative Patricia H. Williams

Representative Clay Yarborough

Managers on the part of the House of Representatives

Senator Rob Bradley, Chair

Senator Dennis Baxley, At Large

Senator Lizbeth Benacquisto, At Large

Senator Randolph Bracy

Senator Oscar Braynon II, At Large

Senator Daphne Campbell

Senator George B. Gainer

Senator Rene Garcia

Senator Denise Grimsley, At Large

Senator Travis Hutson

Senator Debbie Mayfield

Senator Kathleen Passidomo

Senator Bobby Powell

Senator Jose Javier Rodriguez

Senator David Simmons

Senator Kelli Stargel

Senator Linda Stewart

Senator Perry E. Thurston

Senator Anitere Flores, Vice Chair

Senator Aaron Bean, At Large

Senator Lauren Book

Senator Jeff Brandes

Senator Doug Broxson

Senator Gary M. Farmer

Senator Bill Galvano, At Large

Senator Audrey Gibson

Senator Dorothy L. Hukill

Senator Tom Lee

Senator Bill Montford, At Large

Senator Keith Perry

Senator Kevin J. Rader

Senator Darryl Ervin Rouson, At Large

Senator Wilton Simpson, At Large

Senator Greg Steube

Senator Annette Taddeo

Senator Victor M. Torres

Senator Dana D. Young

Conferees on the part of the Senate