THE FLORIDA LEGISLATURE





March 8, 2018

The Honorable Richard Corcoran Speaker, House of Representatives

The Honorable Joe Negron President of the Senate

Dear Mr. Speaker and Mr. President:

Your Conference Committee on the disagreeing votes of the two houses on HB 5003, same being:

An act relating to implementing the 2018-2019 General Appropriations Act.

having met, and after full and free conference, do recommend to their respective houses as follows:

- 1. That the Senate recede from its Amendment 888200.
- 2. That the Senate and House of Representatives adopt the Conference Committee Amendment attached hereto, and by reference made a part of this report.

Representative Carlos Trujillo, Chair	Representative Joseph Abruzzo
Representative Larry Ahern	Representative Ben Albritton
Representative Ramon Alexander	Representative Thad Altman
Representative Bruce Antone	Representative Robert Asencio
Representative Loranne Ausley	Representative Bryan Avila
Representative Lori Berman, At Large	Representative Halsey Beshears
Representative Michael Bileca, At Large	Representative Jim Boyd, At Large
Representative Jason T. Brodeur	Representative Kamia L. Brown
Representative Daniel Wright Burgess, Jr.	Representative Colleen Burton
Representative Cord Byrd	Representative Matt Caldwell, At Large
Representative Charles Wesley Clemons, Sr.	Representative John Cortes
Representative Robert Cortes	Representative Janet Cruz, At Large
Representative W. Travis Cummings, At Large	Representative Kimberly Daniels
Representative Tracie Davis	Representative Ben Diamond
Representative Manny Diaz, Jr.	Representative Byron Donalds
Representative Brad Drake	Representative Bobby B. DuBose, At Large
Representative Nicholas X. Duran	Representative Dane Eagle, At Large
Representative Katie Edwards-Walpole, At Large	Representative Jay Fant
Representative Randy Fine	Representative Jason Fischer
Representative Heather Fitzenhagen	Representative Joseph Geller

Representative Julio Gonzalez	Representative Margaret Good
Representative Tom Goodson	Representative Erin Grall
Representative James Grant	Representative Michael Grant
Representative Joe Gruters	Representative Bill Hager
Representative Roy Hardemon	Representative Gayle B. Harrell
Representative Shawn Harrison	Representative Patrick Henry
Representative Blaise Ingoglia	Representative Clay Ingram
Representative Kristin Diane Jacobs	Representative Al Jacquet
Representative Evan Jenne	Representative Shevrin D. Jones, At Large
Representative Sam H. Killebrew	Representative Mike La Rosa
Representative Chris Latvala	Representative Larry Lee, Jr.
Representative Thomas J. Leek	Representative MaryLynn Magar
Representative Amber Mariano	Representative Ralph E. Massullo, MD
Representative Stan McClain	Representative Lawrence McClure
Representative Kionne L. McGhee	Representative Amy Mercado
Representative Larry Metz, At Large	Representative Mike Miller
Representative George R. Moraitis, Jr., At Large	Representative Jared Evan Moskowitz, At Large
Representative Wengay Newton	Representative Jeanette M. Nuñez, At Large
Representative Jose R. Oliva, At Large	Representative Robert Olszewski
Representative Bobby Payne	Representative Daniel Perez

The Honorable Richard Corcoran The Honorable Joe Negron March 8, 2018 Page 4

Representative Kathleen M. Peters	Representative Cary Pigman
Representative Scott Plakon	Representative Rene Plasencia
Representative Mel Ponder	Representative Elizabeth W. Porter
Representative Sharon Pritchett	Representative Jake Raburn
Representative Holly Raschein, At Large	Representative Paul Renner, At Large
Representative David Richardson, At Large	Representative Ray Wesley Rodrigues, At Large
Representative Bob Rommel	Representative Rick Roth
Representative Barrington A. Russell	Representative David Santiago
Representative Sean Shaw	Representative David Silvers
Representative Emily Slosberg	Representative Carlos Guillermo Smith
Representative Ross Spano	Representative Chris Sprowls, At Large
Representative Cynthia A. Stafford, At Large	Representative Richard Stark, At Large
Representative Cyndi Stevenson	Representative Charlie Stone
Representative Jennifer Mae Sullivan	Representative Jackie Toledo
Representative Jay Trumbull	Representative Barbara Watson
Representative Clovis Watson, Jr.	Representative Frank White
Representative Matt Willhite	Representative Patricia H. Williams
Representative Jayer Williamson	Representative Clay Yarborough

Managers on the part of the House of Representatives

The Honorable Richard Corcoran The Honorable Joe Negron March 8, 2018 Page 5

Senator Rob Bradley, Chair	Senator Anitere Flores, Vice Chair
Senator Dennis Baxley, At Large	Senator Aaron Bean, At Large
Senator Lizbeth Benacquisto, At Large	Senator Lauren Book
Senator Randolph Bracy	Senator Jeff Brandes
Senator Oscar Braynon II, At Large	Senator Doug Broxson
Senator Daphne Campbell	Senator Gary M. Farmer
Senator George B. Gainer	Senator Bill Galvano, At Large
Senator Rene Garcia	Senator Audrey Gibson
Senator Denise Grimsley, At Large	Senator Dorothy L. Hukill
Senator Travis Hutson	Senator Tom Lee
Senator Debbie Mayfield	Senator Bill Montford, At Large
Senator Kathleen Passidomo	Senator Keith Perry
Senator Bobby Powell	Senator Kevin J. Rader
Senator Jose Javier Rodriguez	Senator Darryl Ervin Rouson, At Large
Senator David Simmons	Senator Wilton Simpson, At Large
Senator Kelli Stargel	Senator Greg Steube
Senator Linda Stewart	Senator Annette Taddeo
Senator Perry E. Thurston	Senator Victor M. Torres
Senator Dana D. Young	_

Conferees on the part of the Senate