THE FLORIDA LEGISLATURE





March 5, 2024

The Honorable Paul Renner Speaker, House of Representatives

The Honorable Kathleen Passidomo President of the Senate

Dear Mr. Speaker and Madam President:

Your Conference Committee on the disagreeing votes of the two houses on HB 5001, same being:

An act making appropriations.

having met, and after full and free conference, do recommend to their respective houses as follows:

- 1. That the Senate recede from its Amendment 404304.
- 2. That the Senate and House of Representatives adopt the Conference Committee Amendment attached hereto, and by reference made a part of this report.

Representative Thomas J. Leek, Chair	Representative Shane G. Abbott
Representative Thad Altman, At-Large	Representative Daniel Antonio Alvarez
Representative Carolina Amesty	Representative Adam Anderson
Representative Robert Alexander Andrade, At- Large	Representative Bruce Hadley Antone
Representative Kristen Aston Arrington	Representative Douglas Michael Bankson
Representative Robin Bartleman	Representative Fabián Basabe
Representative Melony M. Bell	Representative Mike Beltran
Representative Christopher Benjamin, At-Large	Representative Kimberly Berfield
Representative Dean Black	Representative Adam Botana
Representative Robert A. Brackett	Representative LaVon Bracy Davis
Representative Robert Charles Brannan III, At- Large	Representative James Buchanan
Representative Demi Busatta Cabrera, At-Large	Representative Daryl Campbell
Representative Jennifer Canady, At-Large	Representative Hillary Cassel
Representative Ryan Chamberlin	Representative Kevin D. Chambliss, At-Large
Representative Charles Wesley Clemons, Sr., At- Large	Representative Lindsay Cross
Representative Dan Daley	Representative Fentrice Driskell, At-Large
Representative Jervonte Edmonds	Representative Anna V. Eskamani
Representative Tiffany Esposito	Representative Tom Fabricio
Representative Randy Fine, At-Large	Representative Gallop Franklin II

Representative Ashley Viola Gantt	Representative Alina Garcia
Representative Sam Garrison, At-Large	Representative Mike Giallombardo
Representative Karen Gonzalez Pittman	Representative Peggy Gossett-Seidman
Representative Michael Gottlieb, At-Large	Representative Michael Grant, At-Large
Representative Tommy Gregory, At-Large	Representative Philip Wayne Griffitts, Jr.
Representative Jennifer Harris	Representative Dianne Hart
Representative Yvonne Hayes Hinson	Representative Jeff Holcomb
Representative Christine Hunschofsky, At-Large	Representative Berny Jacques
Representative Tom Keen	Representative Chip LaMarca
Representative Johanna López	Representative Vicki L. Lopez
Representative Randall Scott Maggard	Representative Patt Maney
Representative Ralph E. Massullo, MD, At-Large	Representative Stan McClain, At-Large
Representative Lawrence McClure, At-Large	Representative Lauren Melo
Representative Kiyan Michael	Representative James Vernon Mooney, Jr.
Representative Tobin Rogers Overdorf	Representative Bobby Payne, At-Large
Representative Daniel Perez, At-Large	Representative Rachel Saunders Plakon
Representative Michele K. Rayner	Representative Mike Redondo
Representative Alex Rizo	Representative Felicia Simone Robinson, At-Large
Representative Bob Rommel, At-Large	Representative Michelle Salzman
Representative Jason Shoaf, At-Large	Representative Kelly Skidmore, At-Large

The Honorable Paul Renner The Honorable Kathleen Passidomo March 5, 2024 Page 4

Representative David Smith	Representative John Snyder
Representative Paula A. Stark	Representative Cyndi Stevenson, At-Large
Representative Allison Tant	Representative John Paul Temple
Representative Josie Tomkow, At-Large	Representative Dana Trabulsy
Representative Chase Tramont	Representative Keith L. Truenow
Representative Kaylee Tuck	Representative Susan L. Valdés, At-Large
Representative Katherine Waldron	Representative Patricia H. Williams, At-Large
Representative Marie Paule Woodson, At-Large	Representative Taylor Michael Yarkosky
Representative Bradford Troy Yeager	

Managers on the part of the House of Representatives

The Honorable Paul Renner The Honorable Kathleen Passidomo March 5, 2024 Page 5

Senator Doug Broxson, Chair	Senator Ben Albritton, At-Large
Senator Bryan Avila	Senator Dennis Baxley, At-Large
Senator Lori Berman	Senator Lauren Book, At-Large
Senator Jim Boyd	Senator Jennifer Bradley
Senator Jason Brodeur	Senator Danny Burgess
Senator Colleen Burton	Senator Alexis Calatayud
Senator Jay Collins	Senator Tracie Davis
Senator Nick DiCeglie	Senator Ileana Garcia
Senator Erin Grall	Senator Joe Gruters
Senator Gayle Harrell	Senator Ed Hooper
Senator Travis Hutson, At-Large	Senator Shevrin D. Jones
Senator Jonathan Martin	Senator Debbie Mayfield, At-Large
Senator Rosalind Osgood	Senator Keith Perry, At-Large
Senator Jason W. B. Pizzo	Senator Tina Scott Polsky
Senator Bobby Powell	Senator Ana Maria Rodriguez
Senator Darryl Ervin Rouson, At-Large	Senator Corey Simon
Senator Linda Stewart	Senator Geraldine F. Thompson
Senator Victor M. Torres	Senator Jay Trumbull
Senator Tom A. Wright	Senator Clay Yarborough

Conferees on the part of the Senate